loader

Call Us : +90 5411077000

الإعتماد

الإعتماد

بخدمة سيارة مع سيق شركة لاكي، تخلص من كل المخاوف بشأن الاجتماعات ورحلات العمل والإجازات والرحلات الترفيهية في إسطنبول

السائقون المحترفون

السائقون المحترفون

تتمثل مهمة السائق في تزويد العملاء المحظوظين بتجربة سفر استثنائية حقًا. استمتع بخدمة السائق عالية الجودة مع راحة القيادة.

حجز عبر الإنترنت

حجز عبر الإنترنت

سهولة الاستخدام في الحجز عبر الإنترنت ، والدفع ، والخدمة على مدار الساعة ، والدفع عند الوصول، والخصم المستمر ، والدفع الآمن ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ولا يتم تخزين معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية

سعر ثابت

سعر ثابت

الأسعار ثابتة على جميع الرحلات الجوية المخططة مسبقًا. لذلك لا داعي للقلق إذا علقت في كثافة حركة المرور في اسطنبول أو إذا تأخرت طائرتك

خدماتنا

Explore a different way to travel.

Work Process

How it works?

Morbi mollis vestibulum sollicitudin. Nunc in eros a justo facilisis rutrum. Aenean id ullamcorper libero

اختر الوجهة
اختر الوجهة

اختر وجهتك (فندق ، مطار ، عنوان) عبر الإنترنت من صفحة حجز شركة لاكي تور

التخصيص
التخصيص

تحديد تاريخ ووقت السفر ، ومعلومات الرحلة ، ومدة الخدمة ، وعدد الأمتعة ، إذا لزم الأمر ؛ كرسي متحرك أو مقعد طفل إلخ.

سائق & سياره
سائق & سياره

اختر السيارة المناسبة لهدفك وأغراضك عبر الإنترنت واختر اللغة التي تريد أن يتحدث بها السائق

رحلة سعيدة
رحلة سعيدة

اكتمل الحجز! استمتع بخدمة تأجير سيارات مع سائق سهلة وآمنة وبدون مجهود

Testimonials

Top Reviews

Morbi mollis vestibulum sollicitudin. Nunc in eros a justo facilisis rutrum. Aenean id ullamcorper libero
Vestibulum imperdiet nibh vel magna lacinia commodo ultricies,

Why Choose Us ?

احصل على المزيد لكي لشركتك عن طريق خدمة سيارة مع السائق طرف شريكة لاكي

تتمثل مهمة خدمة سيارة و السائق في اسطنبول في استضافة المسافرين الذين يزورون إسطنبول ، والأفراد والشركات الذين يمارسون الأعمال التجارية في إسطنبول، والأشخاص الذين يستفيدون من الخدمات الصحية، والذين يتحدون لغرض مشترك، ويقضون وقتًا في اسطنبول، للتأكد من أنهم مرتاحون طالما أنهم موجودون هنا لتقديم أكبر قدر ممكن من الفائدة خلال زيارتهم لهذه المدينة الرائعة.

أهم شيء نحتاجه في بلد أجنبي هو الثقة، بالشريك الناجح في العمل يساهم بشكل إيجابي في الحصول على عمل وعطلة ممتعة.

من الممكن أن تستمتع بلحظة وجودك في القسطنطينية، إحدى أهم مدن العالم، كما يطلق عليها اليوم، من خلال أخذ الخدمة منا. يدرك فريقنا ، الذي يعرف ما يفعلونه ، أن سائقي سيارات الأجرة الماكرين يسببون ضغوطًا وأنه لا يوجد سائح يريد استخدام المترو والحافلات العامة في الإجازة. نحن لا نقيس قيمة رسالتنا بالمصاعب بل بالرضا الذي نقدمه لك.

أهم شيء في ثقافة الناس الذين يعيشون في الأناضول هو ضيافتهم. كل عميل من عملاء شركة لاكي هو ضيفنا أيضًا. يتمثل الجانب الأكثر وضوحًا في الأداء الناجح لخدمة السيارة مع السائق في أننا ندرك هدفك. يسمح لك شريكة لاكي بإجراء حجز عن طريق اختيار اللغة التي يتحدث بها السائق ، واختيار السيارة ، وتحديد فترة الإيجار على الموقع الإلكتروني.

أسباب استئجار سيارة مع سائق من شركة لاكي

على الرغم من أن شركة لاكي هي وكالة سياحة ، إلا أنها لا تنظم حجوزات الفنادق والجولات الجماعية ، لذلك ، لهذا السبب ، يمكنها توفير رضا العملاء بنسبة 100٪ من خلال التركيز على أعمالها الرئيسية: تأجير السيارات مع سائق ، وخدمة السائق ، وسيارات الليموزين والسيارات الفاخرة لأحداث الأعمال في اسطنبول

نقوم بتعيين فئة السيارة والسائق المحترف على الفور لطلبات العملاء ، (خيار لغة السائق)

يعتبر تأجير السيارات مع خدمة السائق 10 ساعات في اليوم في اسطنبول. يوفر ميزة على خدمة السيارة والسائق بالساعة.

يتكون السائقون من أشخاص ذوي خبرة عملوا في خدمة النقل السياحي لمدة 3 سنوات على الأقل ، وهم مهذبون و صبورون ويقدمون حلولًا فورية للمشاكل المحتملة.

يتم ضمان التكيف الفوري مع طلبات العملاء وطلباتهم. أولويتنا هي ؛ لإكمال البرنامج بأمان من خلال أهداف العملاء.

من أجل عدم المساومة على الجودة ، تم تحديد الحد الأدنى لتأجير السيارات بأسعار السائق على أنه 100 يورو لمدة تصل إلى 10 ساعات في اليوم. بالطبع ، هناك أيضًا بعض شركات مزود خدمة السائق في اسطنبول اقتصاديًا منا

سواء كنت في كلتا القارتين في مطار إسطنبول ، أو مطار صبيحة كوكجن ، أو الجانب الأوروبي أو الأناضول ، أو في أي فندق قد يكون عنوانه خارج المدينة ، ستكون سيارة يقودها سائق في عنوانك في غضون ساعة بعد الحجز.

الأعلى تقييماً شركة السيارة مع سائق في اسطنبول

صاحب السمو الملكي لاكي ، خدمة سيارات مرسيدس موديل 2017-2020 فقط. عند تسجيل الدخول إلى موقعنا ، يمكنك حجز أحدث طراز من السيارات الفاخرة مع سائق محلي متمرس في اسطنبول. خدمة السائق الخاصة بنا محمية بتأمين شهادات النقل ذات الصلة والركاب الذين يركبون السيارة ، مؤمن عليهم تلقائيًا بعد ذكر اسمه / اسمها ولقبهم وبلدهم. حسنًا ، لا تقيس الركاب المحليين أو الأجانب الذين يستخدمون خدمة السيارة بسائق إذا كانوا مؤمنين. عند فحص شروط تأجير السيارات مع سائق ، سترى أننا شركة تأخذ رضا العملاء كأولوية قصوى. نحن نقدم خدمة آمنة وموثوقة لزوار اسطنبول من خلال سياراتنا جيدة التصميم ، والتي يتم فحصها من الأعلى إلى الأسفل ، ويتم إجراء جميع أعمال الصيانة. نحن نتنافس ضد المنافسين وحتى أنفسنا لتقديم أفضل خدمة للركاب.

تأجير السيارات في اسطنبول

على الرغم من أن استئجار سيارة ذاتية القيادة بدلاً من سيارة بسائق قد يبدو مفيدًا من حيث السعر ، فإن السيارة مع سائق توفر مزايا هامشية.

فكر في رحلة اسطنبول التي ستذكرها لسنوات ، اجتماع شركة ستكون معه شريكًا لفترة طويلة ، أماكن تاريخية قد تراها ربما مرة واحدة في حياتك ، عطلة حيث هدفك الوحيد هو الاسترخاء ، و أنت تقود في مدينة غير مألوفة! لا تشتري التوتر!

  من المزعج البحث عن مكان لوقوف السيارات ، لكن هذه ليست المشكلة الوحيدة ، فلا يوجد مكان لركن سيارتك.

  تتغير المسارات باستمرار ، ولا يمكن للملاحة العثور على العنوان الصحيح.

  رسوم الوقود والطرق والجسور والغرامات المرورية ورسوم وقوف السيارات غير مشمولة في سعر تأجير السيارة.

ننصحك باستئجار سيارة بسائق خاصة لرحلاتك وأنشطته في اسطنبول. يكون أكثر اقتصادا عند أخذ المنفعة الحدية في الاعتبار

تأجير مرسيدس فيتو

تفضل العائلات والمجموعات التي ترغب في استئجار حافلة صغيرة مع / بدون سائق استئجار سيارة مرسيدس فيتو وحافلة صغيرة. يعد استئجار مرسيدس فيتو اختياريًا حيث تعد سيارات فان القياسية القياسية و في اي بي من مرسيدس خيارًا ممتازًا للمجموعات المكونة من أربعة أفراد أو أكثر ؛ يناسب الطراز القياسي فيتو ما يصل إلى سبعة أشخاص وما يصل إلى سبعة أمتعة. تقدم شركتنا ، التي تقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات والسائقين ، حلولاً سهلة وسريعة لجميع احتياجات النقل لعملائنا من خلال خدمتها المميزة وتنوع المركبات

7/24 تأجير سيارة مع سائق

تتوفر خدمة السيارات التي يقودها سائق على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، بشرط أن يتم الحجز مسبقًا. يمكنك استخدام خدمة السائق المحجوزة في وقت لاحق من الليل ، وفي الصباح ، و ظهرا ، وفي المساء.

خدمة الليموزين

اسطنبول مدينة كبيرة وعملائنا متنوعون للغاية. خدمة الليموزين من أكثر خدماتنا شهرة. يفضل عملاؤنا المميزون ، الذين يحتاجون إلى سائق وسيارة شخصي ومميز ، خدمة الليموزين. يتم تقديم خدمات الليموزين الخاصة بنا من خلال ميني باصات فاخرة مصممة خصيصًا ، وشاحنات صغيرة فاخرة ، مرسيدس  اس كلاس ، وسيارات مرسيدس فيتو اي كلاس، وسائقين أنيقين يرتدون ملابس أنيقة.

info@hrhlucky.com

المحتويات الشائعة

Our Customers Reviews On

Google And Tripadvisor

Morbi mollis vestibulum sollicitudin. Nunc in eros a justo facilisis rutrum. Aenean id ullamcorper libero
Vestibulum imperdiet nibh vel magna lacinia commodo ultricies,

Copyright © 2022 Hrh Lucky. All rights reserved.

loader

Call Us : +90 5411077000

RELIABILITY

RELIABILITY

Hrh Lucky Car With Driver Service, Remove All Worries About Meetings, Business Trips, Vacations, And Leisure Trips In İstanbul

PROFESSIONAL DRIVERS

PROFESSIONAL DRIVERS

Driver's Mission İs To Provide A Genuinely Exceptional Travel Experience To Hrh Lucky Clients. Enjoy The Quality Of Chauffeur Service, With The Convenience Of Riding.

ONLİNE RESERVATİON

ONLİNE RESERVATİON

Easy Online Reservation And Payment, 24/7 Service Support, At Arrival Payment Option, Continuity Discount, Trustable Online 3D Secure Payment

FİX PRİCE

FİX PRİCE

For All Rides Scheduled İn Advance, The Prices Are fixed. So No Need To Worry İf You Get Stuck İn busy İstanbul Traffic, Or Your Flight Become Late

OUR SERVICES

Explore a different way to travel.

Work Process

How it works?

Morbi mollis vestibulum sollicitudin. Nunc in eros a justo facilisis rutrum. Aenean id ullamcorper libero

PICK DESTINATION
PICK DESTINATION

Choose Your Destination (Hotel, Airport, Address) Online From The HRH LUCKY Reservation Page

CUSTOMIZATİON
CUSTOMIZATİON

Specify Travel Date and Time, Flight Information, Service Duration, Number of Baggage, If Needed; Wheelchair Or Child Seat Etc.

CAR & DRİVER
CAR & DRİVER

Choos Online Suitable Car For Your Goal and Purposes and Choose Language You Want Driver Speak

ENJOY THE RIDE
ENJOY THE RIDE

Reservation İs Complete! Enjoy Easy, Effortless, And Safe Chauffeured Car Rental Service

Testimonials

Top Reviews

Morbi mollis vestibulum sollicitudin. Nunc in eros a justo facilisis rutrum. Aenean id ullamcorper libero
Vestibulum imperdiet nibh vel magna lacinia commodo ultricies,

Why Choose Us ?

Get More For You And Your Company By  Hrh Lucky Car With Driver Service.

The mission of İstanbul chauffeur service is to host travelers visiting Istanbul, individuals and companies doing business in Istanbul, people who benefit from health services, who are united for a common purpose spend time in İstanbul, to ensure that they are comfortable as long as they are here, and to provide as much benefit as possible during their visit to this wonderful city.

The most important thing we need in a foreign country is trust, a successful partner in business contributes positively to a pleasant work and holiday.

It is possible to enjoy the moment you are in Constantinople, one of the most important cities in the world, as it is called today, by taking service from us. Our team, who knows what they are doing, is aware that cunning taxi drivers cause stress and that no tourist wants to use the metro and public buses on vacation. We do not measure the value of our mission by the hardship, but by the satisfaction we provide you.

The most important thing in the culture of the people living in Anatolia is their hospitality. Every Lucky Tur customer is also our guest. The most obvious aspect of the successful performance of the Chauffeured car service is that we are aware of your purpose. Lucky Tour allows you to make a reservation by choosing the language spoken by the driver, choosing the vehicle, and determining the rental period on the website.

Reasons To Rent A Car With Driver  From Lucky Tour

  • Although Hrh Lucky is a tourism agency, it doesn’t organize hotel reservations and group tours, so, for this reason, can provide 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on its main business: Car Hires With Driver, Chauffeur Service, Limousine and Luxury Cars For Business Events in Istanbul
  • We assign immediately vehicle class and professional driver to customer requests, (chauffeur language option)
  • Car rental with driver service is considered as 10 hours per day in Istanbul. It provides an advantage over the hourly Car & Driver Service.
  • The drivers are composed of experienced people who have worked in tourism transportation service for at least 3 years, they are polite, patient, and provide instant solutions to possible problems.
  • Instant adaptation to customer demands and requests is ensured. Our priority is; to complete the program safely by customers' goals.
  • In order not to compromise on quality, the lower limit for car rental with driver's prices has been determined as 100 Euros for up to 10 hours per day. Of course, there are also some chauffeur service provider companies in Istanbul economical than us 
  • Whether you are on both continents at Istanbul Airport, or Sabiha Gökçen Airport,  European or Anatolian sides, or at any hotel may address out of the city, a chauffeur-driven car will be at your address in an hour after booking.

Top Rated Car & Driver Company İstanbul

Hrh Lucky, servicing only with the Mercedes brand 2017-2020 model vehicles. Upon logging into our website, you can book the latest model luxury car with a local experienced driver in Istanbul. Our chauffeur service is protected with the relevant transport certificates insurance and passengers who get on the vehicle, automatically insured after stating his/her name, surname, and country. Well, don't meter local or foreign passengers who use our chauffeured car service if they are insured. When you examine the terms of car rental with a driver, you will see that we are a business that takes customer satisfaction as the highest priority. We offer a safe and trustable service to visitors of İstanbul with our well-designed cars, which are inspected from the top to the bottom, and all the maintenance is done. We compete against rivals and even ourselves to provide the best service to passengers.

Car Rental İn İstanbul

Although renting a self-driving car instead of a car with a driver may seem advantageous in terms of price, a car with a driver provides marginal benefits.

Think of an Istanbul trip that you will remember for years, a company meeting with which you will be a partner for a long time, historical places that you will see maybe once in your life, a holiday where your only purpose is to relax, and you are driving in an unfamiliar city! Don't buy stress!

  •  It's annoying to look for a parking space but that's not the only problem, there is no place to park.
  •  constantly changing routes, navigation cannot find the right address.
  •  Fuel, road, and bridge fees, traffic fines, and parking fees are not included in the rental car price.
  • We advise you to rent a car with a driver, especially for your trips and activities in Istanbul. It is more economical when marginal utility is taken into account

Mercedes Vito Rental

Families and groups who want to rent a minibus with/without a driver prefer to rent a Mercedes Vito Van and minibus. Rental Mercedes Vito is optional as Standard and VIP Mercedes standard Vito vehicles are an excellent option for groups of four or more; The standard Vito is suitable for up to seven people and up to seven luggage. Our company, which provides car and driver rental services, offers easy and fast solutions to all transportation needs of our customers with its privileged service and vehicle diversity

7/24 Chauffeur-Driven Car Rental

Chauffeur-driven car service is available 24/7, provided that a reservation is made in advance. You can use the booked chauffeur service later in the night, in the morning, at noon, and in the evening.

Limousine Service

Istanbul is a big city and our clients are very diverse. Limousine service is one of our most popular services. Our distinguished customers, who need a personalized and privileged driver and vehicle, prefer the limo service. Our limousine services are provided by specially designed luxury minibusses, premium Vans, Mercedes S Class, Mercedes E Class vehicles, and elegantly dressed presentable drivers.

info@hrhlucky.com

Our Customers Reviews On

Google And Tripadvisor

Morbi mollis vestibulum sollicitudin. Nunc in eros a justo facilisis rutrum. Aenean id ullamcorper libero
Vestibulum imperdiet nibh vel magna lacinia commodo ultricies,

Copyright © 2022 Hrh Lucky. All rights reserved.